Skip to main content
News

NDCC Webinar Featuring Wills-Petkova and Voronov-Pelypenko

By June 4, 2021June 24th, 2021No Comments

To help support the dance community, the NDCC board has organized a series of free webinars featuring top Canadian ballroom and latin professionals.

The first two webinars were well received. The board is pleased to announce the next session taking place June 27, 2021. This will feature Woodrow Wills and Neli Petkova covering the topic of “Togetherness in Rotations” at 4:00pm Eastern Time (1:00pm Pacific), followed by Valentin Voronov and Anna Pelypenko covering “The Importance of the Standing Leg” at 4:30pm Eastern (1:30pm Pacific).

These sessions are offered free of charge via Zoom.

To attend the session on June 27, click the button below.

Attend Webinar